Equestrian Events Diary for West Midlands

Horse shows in West Midlands and equestrian events in West Midlands and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for West Midlands: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on West Midlands Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in West Midlands

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

August 2020

Week 32
07-Aug Fri Dressage British Dressage Allens Hill
07-Aug Fri Dressage British Dressage Kingswood EC
08-Aug Sat Dressage British Dressage Allens Hill
08-Aug Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Field House EC
08-Aug Sat Dressage British Dressage Kingswood EC
08-Aug Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Onley Grounds EC
08-Aug Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Radfords Equestrian
08-Aug Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Swallowfield Equestrian
09-Aug Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Field House EC
09-Aug Sun Dressage British Dressage, Quest Kingswood EC
09-Aug Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Onley Grounds EC
09-Aug Sun Dressage British Dressage Radfords Equestrian
Week 33
10-Aug Mon Training Camp Senior Camp S & G Equine
11-Aug Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Field House EC
11-Aug Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Onley Grounds EC
12-Aug Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Allens Hill
12-Aug Wed Dressage British Dressage Beaver Hall
15-Aug Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Allens Hill
15-Aug Sat Fun Ride Millichope Park Fun Ride Millichope Park
16-Aug Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Allens Hill
16-Aug Sun Dressage British Dressage Field House EC
16-Aug Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Netley Hall EC
16-Aug Sun Dressage British Dressage Swallowfield Equestrian
Week 34
18-Aug Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Onley Grounds EC
19-Aug Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Allens Hill
20-Aug Thu Dressage British Dressage Radfords Equestrian
20-Aug Thu Dressage British Dressage Radfords Equestrian
20-Aug Thu Dressage British Dressage Solihull Riding Club
21-Aug Fri Dressage British Dressage Allens Hill
22-Aug Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Allens Hill
22-Aug Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Onley Grounds EC
22-Aug Sat Dressage British Dressage Onley Grounds EC
22-Aug Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Swallowfield Equestrian
23-Aug Sun Fun Ride Bredon Hill Fun Ride Elmley Castle
23-Aug Sun Dressage British Dressage Field House EC
23-Aug Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Onley Grounds EC
Week 35
25-Aug Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Netley Hall EC
25-Aug Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Onley Grounds EC
26-Aug Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Allens Hill
26-Aug Wed Dressage British Dressage Beaver Hall

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.