Dressage Instructors in West Midlands

Specialist dressage instructors (trainers/coaches) in West Midlands and surrounding areas. If you are a dressage instructor in West Midlands and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Dressage Instructors in West Midlands - Free Listings

Alex Wyatt

Worcestershire

Tel: 07752 712915

Email: wyattequestrian@gmail.com

Alexandra Louise Lane

Worcestershire

Tel: 07968 211784

Email: aliowen@hotmail.com

Andrea Hessay

Worcestershire

Tel: 07919 155430

Email: andrea@kefdressage.co.uk

Angela Niemeyer Eastwood

Worcestershire

Tel: 07803 404960

Email: info@angelaniemeyereastwood.co.uk

Anna Brown

Shropshire

Moston Grange, Moston, Stanton, Shropshire, SY4 4LU

Tel: 07816 591158

Anneleise Brown

Worcestershire

Tel: 07768 885764

Email: anneleiseb@gmail.com

Brennan Equestrian

Staffordshire

3 Hyde Farm Cottages, The Hyde, Kinver, Stourbridge, DY7 6LS

Sue Brennan

Tel: 07711 816151

Email: brennan-equestrian@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.brennan-equestrian.co.uk

Caroline Tupling

Warwickshire

Tel: 07771 860765

Email: cjtupling@btinternet.com

Carrie Turner

Staffordshire

Tel: 07973 846450

Web: www.carrieturnerdressage.co.uk

Claire Carter

Warwickshire

Tel: 07712 359489

Email: cegreen2000@yahoo.co.uk

Claire Denise Gaskin

Worcestershire

Tel: 07757 715457

Email: claire@intnews.com

Clare Porz

Warwickshire

Tel: 07985 735558

Email: clareporz@hotmail.com

Colina Pickles

Warwickshire

Tel: 07968 967840

Email: info@colinapickles.com

Web: www.colinapickles.com

David Richard Hamer

Warwickshire

Tel: 07776 294298

Email: david.hamer@bef.co.uk

Debbie Green

West Midlands

Tel: 07768 324301

Email: deb.evergreen@btconnect.com

Deborah Ann Green

West Midlands

Tel: 07768 324301

Email: deb.evergreen@btconnect.com

Denise O'Reilly

Staffordshire

Coppice Farm Teddesley Coppice, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5RP

Tel: 07814 286988

Web: www.thedressagesecret.com

Donn Collins

Worcestershire

Tel: 07756 832408

Email: donn47@hotmail.com

Elaine Scott

Shropshire

Tel: 07788 995630

Elizabeth D Neal

Warwickshire

Tel: 07790 800648

Email: lizggs@btinternet.com

Felicity Scott

Staffordshire

Tel: 07545 601852

Email: felicity.scott64@googlemail.com

Gillian Rose

West Midlands

Tel: 01564 742226

Gillian Rose

West Midlands

Tel: 01564 742226

Henry James Boswell

Warwickshire

Tel: 07882 038791

Email: henryboswelldressage@hotmail.com

Islay Auty

Worcestershire

Tel: 07850 972615

Email: islayauty@talktalk.net